College of Materials Innovation and Technology


Asst. Prof. Dr. Wipoo Sriseubsai

Vice Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pitiporn Thanomngam

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Winadda Wongwiriyapan

Assistant Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thutiyaporn Thiwawong

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kittiphong Amnuyswat

Asst. Prof. Dr. Adirek Rangkasikorn

Head of the Nanotechnology Research Center for Agriculture at Dan Chang.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Navaphun Kayunkid

Head of the Joint Public-Private Research Center

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Korakot Onlaor

Head of the Department of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wanwilai Vittayakorn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sakon Rahong

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nongluck Houngkamhang

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kanokthip Boonyarattanakalin

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mayuree Phonyiem

Department of Robotics and AI


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somyot Kaitwanidvilai